Broker Check

Team

 

Ben Taatjes

CEO and Founder

320-222-4236

ben@taatjesfinancial.com

Leveraging a strong background in tax and accounting, and having a passion for to help others achieve financial freedom, Ben founded Taatjes Financial Group in 2006...
Read more

Matt Hoekstra

Financial Advisor

320-222-4236

matt@taatjesfinancial.com

Matt was born and raised in the Willmar area before attending Bethel University in St. Paul. Matt has a Bachelors degree as well as a Master of Arts in Psychology. After graduation, he worked as a therapist for five years in Willmar.
Read more

Tim Mattern

Financial Advisor

320-222-4236

tim@taatjesfinancial.com

Tim is a Willmar-native where he graduated from Willmar High School in 2005 and attended Ridgewater College. He spent most of his career in hospitality before making a career change to join the Taatjes Financial Group team. Tim has...
Read more

Jerrid Sebesta

Lead Story-Teller

320-222-4236

jerrid@taatjesfinancial.com

You may recognize Jerrid as a long-time TV meteorologist, most recently at KARE11 in the Twin Cities. Jerrid is originally from Montevideo, then attended Ridgewater College in Willmar...

Read more

Jenny Hedrick

Operations Manager

320-222-4236

jenny@taatjesfinancial.com

Jenny is a graduate of Willmar High School. She attended the University of Minnesota - St. Paul graduating with a degree in Agricultural Business with an emphasis on Commodities and Marketing...
Read more

Claire Molden

Registered Representative and Paraplanner

320-222-4236

claire@taatjesfinancial.com

Claire is a Registered Representative and Paraplanner for Taatjes Financial Group. She is originally from Clara City, and is a graduate of MACCRAY High School. Claire attended Augustana College in Sioux Falls, SD.
Read more

Cynthia Williams

Director of First Impressions

320-222-4236

cynthia@taatjesfinancial.com

Cynthia is the Director of First Impressions/Receptionist for Taatjes Financial Group. She is originally from Pioneertown, CA before attending Southern Utah University in Cedar City, Utah.

Read more